

1 July 2024



Board of the Świętokrzyskie Voivodeship

The Board is elected by the Regional Assembly of the Świętokrzyskie Voivodeship. It executes all duties of a regional government, apart from those designed to the Regional Assembly and regional institutions subject to the voivodeship. The Board consists of 5 people: the Marshal, 2 Deputy Marshals and 2 Members of the Board.

Members of the Board of the Świętokrzyskie Voivodeship:

- Renata Janik Marshal of the Świętokrzyskie Voivodeship
- Grzegorz Socha Deputy Marshal of the Świętokrzyskie Voivodeship
- Marek Bogusławski Deputy Marshal of the Świętokrzyskie Voivodeship
- Andrzej Pruś Member of the Board of the Świętokrzyskie Voivodeship
- Anita Koniusz Member of the Board of the Świętokrzyskie Voivodeship

Galeria zdjęć

